RSS Feed

DWTS Cast Announcement

Posted on

ABC’s Dancing with the Stars premiered on Monday, March 19, and the cast looks like a great one.

I spent the week in Panama City Beach, Florida for spring break, and partner dancing opportunities were slim. I asked every taxi driver about the salsa scene in PCB to no avail.

As I have no personal experiences with partner dancing to share this week, I thought I would discuss the premiere of Dancing with the Stars.

I’m an avid fan of ABC’s Dancing with the Stars, and this season looks like it’s going to be a good one. The scores for the premiere were the highest of any premiere in DWTS history, and every celebrity has potential as a dancer.

I predict that Welsh mezzo soprano, Katherine Jenkins, will do very well. She has the most natural rhythm, great potential and performed well on Monday night.

Singer Katherine Jenkins and her professional dance partner, Mark Ballas.

Leave a Reply

